A
B
C
D
E
F
G
I
L
M
O
P
R
S
T
U
V
  • Aguilar, Josué Antu

    University of Buenos Aires, Law School (J.D., with honors, 2015).
    associate

    Spanish and English
    Email:
    Antu.Aguilar@bruchou.com
  • Aisenberg, Micaela

    University of Buenos Aires, Law School (J.D., with honors, 2017).
    Associate

    Spanish and English
    Email:
    Micaela.Aisenberg@bruchou.com
  • Alal, Hernán Jorge

    University of Buenos Aires, Law School (J.D., 2013); Pennsylvania State University, Master in Law - Corporations, Mergers and Acquisitions and International Commercial Transactions.
    Associate

    Spanish and English
    Email:
    hernan.alal@bruchou.com
  • Alurralde, María Sol

    University of Buenos Aires, Law School (J.D., 2012).
    Associate

    Spanish, English and Portuguese
    Email:
    maria.sol.alurralde@bruchou.com
  • Arroyo Bajda, María Sofía

    Argentine Catholic University, Law School (J.D., 2015).
    Associate

    Spanish and English
    Email:
    sofia.arroyo.bajda@bruchou.com
  • Barros Moss, Juan

    Torcuato Di Tella University, Law School (J.D., 2014).
    Associate

    Spanish and English
    Email:
    juan.barros@bruchou.com
  • Bauer, Agustín

    Argentine Catholic University, Law School (J.D., with honors, 2015).
    Associate

    Spanish and English
    Email:
    agustin.bauer@bruchou.com
  • Belusci, Leandro Exequiel

    University of Buenos Aires, Law School (J.D., 2012).
    Associate

    Spanish and English
    Email:
    leandro.belusci@bruchou.com
  • Borrego Silvy, Lucas

    Austral University, Law School (J.D., 2018)
    Associate

    Spanish and English. Knowledge of French
    Email:
    lucas.borrego.silvy@bruchou.com
  • Cangueiro, María Amparo

    Torcuato Di Tella University, Law School (J.D., 2016).
    Associate

    Spanish and English
    Email:
    maria.cangueiro@bruchou.com
  • Capellán Rodríguez, María Lilén

    Argentine Catholic University, Law School (J.D., with honors, 2016); Universidad Internacional de Andalucía and Universidad de Huelva, Spain, Master in Environmental Law (2018).
    Associate

    Spanish and English
    Email:
    maria.capellan@bruchou.com
  • Cargnel, María Emilia

    University of Buenos Aires, Law School (J.D., with honors, 2015).
    Associate

    Spanish and English
    Email:
    maria.cargnel@bruchou.com
  • Cattaneo, Dolores

    University of Buenos Aires, Law School (J.D. 2014); Argentine Catholic University, Postgraduate degree in Legal Assessment for Companies (2016)
    Associate

    Spanish and English
    Email:
    Dolores.Cattaneo@bruchou.com
  • Cedrone, Dolores María

    Austral University, Law School (J.D., with honors, 2016).
    Associate

    Spanish and English
    Email:
    dolores.cedrone@bruchou.com
  • Ceppi Perdriel, Martina

    University of Buenos Aires, Law School (J.D., with honors, 2013).
    ASSOCIATE

    Spanish and English
    Email:
    martina.ceppi.perdriel@bruchou.com
  • Christensen, Juan Pablo

    Argentine Catholic University, Law School (J.D., 2018).
    Associate

    Spanish, English and French
    Email:
    juan.christensen@bruchou.com
  • Claramut, Magali

    University of Buenos Aires, Law School (J.D., 2010); CEMA University, Master in Finance with orientation in Corporate Finance (2018).
    ASSOCIATE

    Spanish, English and French
    Email:
    magali.claramut@bruchou.com
  • Díaz Reynolds, Emilio

    University of San Andrés, Law School (J.D., 2015).
    Associate

    Spanish and English
    Email:
    emilio.diaz.reynolds@bruchou.com
  • Díaz, Rodrigo Martín

    University of Buenos Aires, Law School (J.D., 2016).
    Associate

    Spanish and English
    Email:
    rodrigo.diaz@bruchou.com
  • Doria Medina, Mariana

    University of Buenos Aires, Law School (J.D., with honors, 2016).
    Associate

    Spanish, English and French
    Email:
    mariana.doria.medina@bruchou.com
  • El Chaer, Santiago Youssef Rameh

    National University of Córdoba, Law School (J.D., with honors, 2013).
    associate

    Spanish and English
    Email:
    youssef.el.chaer@bruchou.com
  • Espinillo, Nahuel Nehuen

    Argentine Catholic University, Law School (J.D., 2017).
    Associate

    Spanish and English
    Email:
    Nahuel.Espinillo@bruchou.com
  • Ferreira, Paula Mariel

    University of Buenos Aires, Law School (J.D., with honors, 2013).
    Associate

    Spanish and English
    Email:
    paula.ferreira@bruchou.com
  • Freier, Martín

    Argentine Catholic University, Law School (J.D., 2016).
    Associate

    Spanish and English
    Email:
    martin.freier@bruchou.com
  • Gallo, Sofía

    Argentine Catholic University, Law School (J.D., 2015).
    Associate

    Spanish and English
    Email:
    sofia.gallo@bruchou.com
  • Gonzalez Raggi, Mariana

    Torcuato Di Tella University, Law School (J.D., 2016).
    Associate

    English, German and Spanish.
    Email:
    mariana.gonzalez.Raggi@bruchou.com
  • Gressani D Amato, Camila Emma

    Argentine Catholic University, Law School (J.D., with honors, 2016).
    Associate

    Spanish, English and Italian
    Email:
    camila.gressani@bruchou.com
  • Grud, Daniela

    University of Buenos Aires, Law School (J.D., with honors, 2013).
    Associate

    Spanish, English, French and German
    Email:
    daniela.grud@bruchou.com
  • Guala, Martín Emiliano

    University of Belgrano, Law School (J.D., 2010); University of Buenos Aires, Postgraduate degree in Labour Law (2016).
    Associate

    Spanish and English
    Email:
    martin.guala@bruchou.com
  • Guerini, María Camila

    University of Buenos Aires, Law School (J.D., 2017).
    Associate

    Spanish and English.
    Email:
    camila.guerini@bruchou.com
  • Guevara, Maria Florencia

    Torcuato Di Tella University, Law School (J.D., 2017).
    ASSOCIATE

    Spanish, English and Portuguese
    Email:
    maria.guevara@bruchou.com
  • Ibarbia, Rodrigo

    University of Buenos Aires, Law School (J.D., 2008); Argentine Catholic University, Master in Business Law, 2013.
    Associate

    Spanish and English
    Email:
    rodrigo.ibarbia@bruchou.com
  • Lau, Bautista

    Argentine Catholic University, Law School (J.D., 2016).
    ASSOCIATE

    Spanish and English
    Email:
    bautista.lau@bruchou.com
  • Leguizamón, Matías Guillermo

    University of Buenos Aires, Law School (J.D., with honors, 2012); Torcuato Di Tella University, Master in Finance (2014).
    Associate

    Spanish and English
    Email:
    matias.leguizamon@bruchou.com
  • Leppen, María Agustina

    University of Buenos Aires, Law School (J.D., 2015).
    Associate

    Spanish and English
    Email:
    agustina.leppen@bruchou.com
  • Lerner, Sebastián

    University of Buenos Aires, Law School (J.D., 2011)
    Asociado

    Spanish and English
    Email:
    sebastian.lerner@bruchou.com
  • Mazzoleni, Morena

    Torcuato Di Tella University, Law School (J.D., 2016); CEMA University, International Certification in Ethics and Compliance (2018).
    Associate

    Spanish and English
    Email:
    morena.mazzoleni@bruchou.com
  • Mendiberri, Lucia Suyai

    University of San Andrés, Law School (J.D., Magna Cum Laude, 2015).
    Associate

    Spanish and English
    Email:
    Lucia.Mendiberri@bruchou.com
  • Milani, María Agostina

    Argentine Catholic University, Law School (J.D., 2015).
    Associate

    Spanish and English
    Email:
    agostina.milani@bruchou.com
  • Moline, Franco

    University of Buenos Aires, Law School (J.D., 2015).
    Associate

    Spanish and English
    Email:
    franco.moline@bruchou.com
  • Monti, Martina

    University of San Andrés, Law School (J.D., Magna Cum Laude, 2017).
    Associate

    Spanish and English
    Email:
    Martina.Monti@bruchou.com
  • Muse, María Agustina

    University of Buenos Aires, Law School (J.D., 2016).
    Associate

    Spanish and English
    Email:
    maria.agustina.muse@bruchou.com
  • Ogawa, Lucas

    Argentine University of Enterprise, Legal and Social Sciences School (J.D., 2014).
    Associate

    Spanish and English
    Email:
    Lucas.Ogawa@bruchou.com
  • Peña, Santiago José

    University of Belgrano, Law School (J.D., 2015); Instituto de Empresa, Madrid, Master in Management (2017).
    ASSOCIATE

    Spanish and English
    Email:
    santiago.pena@bruchou.com
  • Pérez, Cinthia

    University of Buenos Aires, Law School (J.D., 2015).
    Associate

    Spanish and English
    Email:
    cinthia.perez@bruchou.com
  • Peszkin, Laura

    University of Buenos Aires, Law School (J.D., with honors, 2016).
    Associate

    English and Spanish. Knowledge of French.
    Email:
    laura.peszkin@bruchou.com
  • Raczkowski, Mariela Anabel

    Argentine Catholic University, Law School (J.D., 2013).
    Associate

    Spanish and English
    Email:
    mariela.raczkowski@bruchou.com
  • Ragucci, Cristian Darío

    University of Buenos Aires, Law School (J.D., 2016).
    Associate

    Spanish, English and French
    Email:
    cristian.ragucci@bruchou.com
  • Rocca, Agustina

    University of Buenos Aires, Law School (J.D., 2017).
    Associate

    Spanish, English, French and Italian
    Email:
    agustina.rocca@bruchou.com
  • Rodriguez Caceres, Teodoro Maria

    University of Buenos Aires, Law School (J.D., 2013).
    associate

    Spanish and English
    Email:
    teodoro.rodriguez.caceres@bruchou.com
  • Rodríguez Rohwain, Emilia

    University of Buenos Aires, Law School (J.D., with honors, 2013).
    Associate

    Spanish and English
    Email:
    emilia.rodriguez@bruchou.com
  • Romano Blanco, Juan José

    National University of Tucuman, Law School (J.D., 2015).
    Associate

    Spanish and English
    Email:
    juan.romano.blanco@bruchou.com
  • Rossi, Luisina

    National University of Litoral, Law School (J.D., 2017).
    Associate

    Spanish and English
    Email:
    luisina.rossi@bruchou.com
  • Sainato, Facundo

    University of Buenos Aires, Law School (J.D., 2017).
    Associate

    Spanish and English
    Email:
    facundo.sainato@bruchou.com
  • Seco, María Lucila

    Argentine Catholic University, Law School (J.D., with honors, 2015).
    Associate

    Spanish and English
    Email:
    lucila.seco@bruchou.com
  • Tononi, María Cecilia

    University of Buenos Aires, Law School (J.D., with honors, 2015).
    Associate

    Spanish and English
    Email:
    cecilia.tononi@bruchou.com
  • Trebucq, Federico

    National University of Córdoba, Law School (J.D., with honors, 2014).
    ASSOCIATE

    Spanish and English
    Email:
    federico.trebucq@bruchou.com
  • Unrrein, Carolina

    University of Buenos Aires, Law School (J.D., with honors, 2015); University of Buenos Aires, Postgraduate degree in Oil and Natural Gas Law (2017).
    Associate

    Spanish and English
    Email:
    carolina.unrrein@bruchou.com
  • Usandivaras, Nicolás

    Austral University, Law School (J.D., 2012).
    Associate

    Spanish and English
    Email:
    nicolas.usandivaras@bruchou.com
  • Valin, Mercedes

    University of Buenos Aires, Law School (J.D., 2012); University of Buenos Aires, Postgraduate degree in Oil and Natural Gas Law (2017)
    Associate

    Spanish and English
    Email:
    mercedes.valin@bruchou.com
  • Vargas Dibiagi , María Julia

    University of Mendoza, Law School (J.D., 2016).
    Associate

    Spanish and English
    Email:
    julia.vargas.dibiagi@bruchou.com
  • Vidaña, Lucía

    National University of the Northeast, Law School (J.D., 2013). Torcuato Di Tella University, master in Law and Economics (2016 - pending thesis).
    Associate

    Spanish, English, French, Portuguese and Italian
    Email:
    lucia.vidana@bruchou.com
  • Villarruel, Fernando Nicolás

    University of Buenos Aires, Law School (J.D., 2014).
    Associate

    Spanish and English
    Email:
    fernando.villarruel@bruchou.com
  • Vinocur, Eliana Gabriela

    University of Buenos Aires, Law School (J.D., with honors, 2015).
    Associate

    Spanish and English
    Email:
    eliana.vinocur@bruchou.com